PROPOSALS OF THE SHAREHOLDERS TO THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING TO BE HELD ON 24 APRIL 2025

Resolution on the number of the members of the Supervisory Board

According to the Articles of Association, the number of the members of the Supervisory Board is 18 to 21. In 2024, the Supervisory Board had 19 members.

Shareholders representing more than 10% of the votes conferred by the Company's shares propose to the General Meeting that the number of the Supervisory Board members to be elected be 20.

Election of members of the Supervisory Board replacing those due to resign

In accordance with the Articles of Association, the following members of the Supervisory Board are due to resign: Juho Anttikoski, Mika Asunmaa, Jyrki Halonen, Juha Nikkola, Ari Pöyhönen and Suvi Rantala. In addition, Juha Kiviniemi and Veli Hyttinen have announced to renounce their membership in the Supervisory Board.

Based on the information the Company has received, shareholders representing more than 10% of the votes conferred by the Company's shares propose to the General Meeting that Juho Anttikoski, Mika Asunmaa, Jyrki Halonen, Juha Nikkola, Ari Pöyhönen and Suvi Rantala, who are due to resign, be re-elected as members of the Supervisory Board and Ilkka Nykänen be elected as a new member of the Supervisory Board for the term of the next three years, and that new members of the Supervisory Board be elected as follows: Vesa Isoaho be elected to replace Juha Kiviniemi, who is renouncing his membership in the middle of his term, and Jari Kajan be elected to replace Veli Hyttinen, who is also renouncing his membership in the middle of his term.

Seinäjoki, 17 March 2025

ATRIA PLC

Board of Directors